polewfood.blogg.se

Himeji castle forge of empire size
Himeji castle forge of empire size





himeji castle forge of empire size

There doesn't seem to be a way to abuse this idea. That gives you a false feeling that this happens often and it doesn't. Something like this should have been add so let everyone know that you may have to wait until you have 10-40 levels of building before they start paying, because when the players keep hearing did you hear that a bunch of players are hitting huge rewards and they just got it to level 1. At least one other player told me that they did not receive any rewards until they reached level 31. I would like to receive true odds on each try not a general %. I've suggested this and all the information above to try and convey how frustrating it is thinking every time you level up you can win this huge prize and it just doesn't happen very often. I'm hoping to get better odds if we all have to wait until level 5. After 30+ tries you would think you would win something as I have spent many 1,000 fp's getting here only to come up empty. When you have a 15% chance on every try after 4 tries the 5th try you have a 75% chance you would think or is it still a 15% chance this is where I'm confused.

himeji castle forge of empire size

I think if you wait until level 5 maybe then the odds will go up as hearing from players I won 200-fp's I won this I won that and they're only lvl 1 makes you think you will get a reward there too, and more likely you won't. The details of my idea, is since most aren't receiving any rewards until level 5 or higher (which makes sense) then once you have reached level 5 the % actually pays out as I have a HC in both World Cirgard & Beta world and both are now being worked in level 6 with no rewards. The system that currently exists in-game that is being replaced is from a random generator from level 0 or level 1 I propose that everyone receive rewards starting on level 5 and/or have the GB description updated to show that you may have to wait until levels 10-31 to receive rewards.







Himeji castle forge of empire size