polewfood.blogg.se

Diablo 3 season 24 ethereal items list
Diablo 3 season 24 ethereal items list









“We really wanted to make this season feel special.

diablo 3 season 24 ethereal items list diablo 3 season 24 ethereal items list

They iterated on several ideas, says Lee, but none of them felt as right as Ethereal Memory. When paving the groundwork for Season 24 and its accompanying theme, the team wanted to hearken back to Diablo II and the memories it left with them long ago. “You can only equip one at a time, and they have random legendary powers along with their numerous strong affixes,” says Lee. They’re instruments of prodigious potential from a bygone era that have recently resurfaced in Sanctuary to be brandished by heroes capable enough of wielding them, characterized by three preeminent attributes: they are rare, powerful, and fleeting. The Ethereal item line comprises 21 powerful weapons-three for each class-that provide meaningful damage boosts to your demon-slaughtering endeavors. One of Lee’s latest design endeavors, aided by his fellow talented designers on the Diablo III team, is the introduction of Diablo II’s renowned Ethereals to Diablo III in Season 24. I was mostly farming and trying to trade a Stone of Jordan for something, and I told my mom, ‘I’m learning valuable business skills for my future.’ Now here I am, not utilizing any of those business skills, but instead designing Diablo III.” “Funny story,” begins Frankie Lee, one of the senior game designers on the Diablo III team, “when I was young, my mom thought I spent too much time playing video games because I was on Diablo II for hours and hours.











Diablo 3 season 24 ethereal items list