polewfood.blogg.se

Darkest dungeon farmstead dancing duo
Darkest dungeon farmstead dancing duo












This means, that when I ask for feedback, please keep this disclaimer in mind. It’s meant to be challenging, it’s meant to HURT, it’s meant to kill you, at least the first time around. (As I’ve done my best to ensure any and all art/assets are credited) An exception is somewhat made for classes that use assets that are credited in that mod itself.

darkest dungeon farmstead dancing duo

If you own any art/classes/concepts in this mod, and either are uncredited and/or didn’t give permission for the work involved, please contact me ASAP, so we can resolve the issue. There’s a credits list in the description for each class/concept. Each and every class I’ve added into this mod are the sole property of their creators. I own no art or concepts for the heroes used in this mod.














Darkest dungeon farmstead dancing duo